skip to Main Content
+61 (0)414 803 717

Kathryn Fagg AO to lead CSIRO

One of Australia’s most experienced company directors, professional engineer Kathryn Fagg AO, has been appointed Chair of Australia’s national science agency, the Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO). Science and Technology Minister Melissa Price said Ms Fagg’s promotion from…

Read More

David Peever to review Defence Innovation

The Australian Government has appointed Naval Group Australia chair and former Rio Tinto CEO David Peever to undertake a comprehensive, independent review of Defence innovation, science and technology.  David Peever also led Defence’s First Principles Review in 2015. Minister for…

Read More
Back To Top